Studio sessions to book

  • Sunday 6th June 12 to 2pm

    10 British pounds
  • Sunday 13th June 12 to 2pm

    10 British pounds
  • Sunday 20th June 12 to 2pm

    10 British pounds
  • Sunday 27th June 12 to 2pm

    10 British pounds
  • Sunday 4th July 12 to 2pm

    10 British pounds
  • Saturday 26th June, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 26th June, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 10th July, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 10th July, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 24th July, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 24th July, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 7th August, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 7th August, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 21st August, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 21st August, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 4th September, morning class 10.30 to 12.30

    45 British pounds
  • Saturday 4th September, afternoon class 2.00 to 4.00

    45 British pounds